End of Season Pics

Planting our new baby apple trees

The row of apple trees along our driveway

Half ploughed goat pasture

Motor inspects the bags on the last CSA drop-off of the season

The last full share of the season: still lots of goodies!

Another successful cheese: a Fourme D'Ambert - delicious!

2 Responses to “End of Season Pics”

  1. edith schwartz Says:

    Very impressive, indeed !

  2. Gary Davis Says:

    Will and Alyson, What a story you tell. I haven’t been here for awhile and in order to catch up with all the details, that I wanted to know, I had to start at the beginning…lot’s of reading and lots of Wow’s!! in the process. I am so very impressed with you guys and what you have accomplished. I have so many more things to tell you both but they can wait. Let me say this: I love what you are doing. I wish for you both a very Merry Christmas and the Happiest of New Years. Rock ’em, sock ’em with your vegetables!

Leave a Reply

