Beautiful beefsteaks - just waiting for them to ripen!

One Response to “”

  1. gary davis Says:

    I have a cold frame also. (9 X 10) I think. I have 30 Big Beef Tomato plants in there and some hot and sweet peppers in behind them. My cold frame is full of green – leaves and green toms with the hot stuff in behind. I dried the hot peppers last year and used a blender to cut them up into fineness. I then put them in small canning jars. Giving them away to appreciating friends was a good feeling. The sweet peppers I froze. I cut them in two sizes. 1. Bigger: For pasta sauce. 2. Smaller: For other uses.

Leave a Reply

