View outside the fried clam restaurant in Richibucto

3 Responses to “View outside the fried clam restaurant in Richibucto”

  1. Myrna Wing Says:

    Hi Alyson, still loving your blog. They were right – a picture is worth a thousand words — but I like the words too! I don’t like clams, but I would still like to go to the restaurant – have a coke and see the ocean right there. Keep writing, I love it.

    Love ya
    Myrna

  2. Gary Davis Says:

    Hi Guys, As usual interesting stuff. I just have to stop reading ‘the book’ from the rear! 🙂

  3. Paula Bourque Says:

    Oh how I miss the fried clams! That area has the best fried clams in the world! Oh gosh and the lobster! Oh how I miss Atlantic lobster!

Leave a Reply

